EMPOWERING COMMUNITIES. CHANGING LIVES

Staff

Kimberly Callines

Intake Coordinator/Housing Counselor

205.326.0162

kcallines@birminghamul.org

Gilberto Herrera

Program Manager (Financial Stability, Workforce Development)

205.326.0162

gherrera@birminghamul.org


Deborah Spencer

Program Director (Housing, Workforce Development)

205.326.0162

dspencer@birminghamul.org


Zhan'e Williams

Executive Assistant

205.326.0162

zwilliams@birminghamul.org

Warren Harris

Accounting Manager

205.326.0162

wharris@birminghamul.org

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Kelli Solomon

Vice President of Programs and Operations

205.326.0162

ksolomon@birminghamul.org

William A. Barnes

President and Chief Executive Officer